Offshore Anime

Sailing away…

Day One

4 Comments

Hello!

It felt strange just starting without an introduction so here goes.

Welcome to my humble abode on the internet. I am the creator of the blog you see before you. Honestly, I wish I could tell you more than that, but I’m kind of playing this entire thing by ear at this point.

What I can tell you is that this blog is where I’ll be organizing my thoughts and putting them down on paper. It will all revolve around anime, but it certainly won’t end there.

Enjoy your stay. Tell me what you think. And most importantly, wish me luck.

4 thoughts on “Day One

  1. Hey.

    Hey you.

    Update more. I’m reading this.

    And I wish you luck.

    • Thanks for the encouragement. I’ve got some rough drafts laying around and some free time tomorrow so I’ll get an update out soon. I’m going to make it my goal to start getting an update out at least every two weeks. I’ve learned that if I don’t set a schedule for myself, nothing ever gets done.

  2. Likin’ the look of this blog so far. Haven’t commented on anything yet ‘cuz I’m not watching any of the shows you’ve blogged thus far, but I really like what I see and’ll probably stick around for quite a while.

    So yeah.

Leave a Reply

